Be Real

Standard

another boring day zombies taking over
hungry for more, more, more DEATH
another boring day vanity sucking life dry
superficial days the ways no one speaks
not anymore are words used to create,
they search for acceptance and popularity
vanity striking, everywhere I go I see BULLSHIT
drowning in endless conversations about nothing
not one ounce of depth, I space out and imagine
what if I explode on these bitches, go psycho HAHA
like an addict in withdrawal I ache for a connection
I am desperate can you help me, can you?

Leave a Reply

